Best Dream11 Match Prediction For India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I

The 3-match T20 series between India and Bangladesh is equal 1-1 and it would be the final match of the series. Whichever team will win the match is going to hold the winning title with them. Though India is favourite as per their past record against Bangladesh and the home conditions supporting their team players, never underestimate Bangladesh as they have already given victory to their team in the first match and shocked Indian side.

I think any team can win the match as Indian is playing with so many youngsters. Even the bowling line-up of India is looking weak and it would be really difficult for them to defend a decent score. IND VS BAN match is surely going to be interesting and you can sit back relaxed on the Sunday and enjoy the live telecast on your TV. Finding the best match prediction tips can also help you to make money out of your cricket knowledge.

Match Overview:

If you are looking for the best cricket betting tips for Bangladesh vs India third T20 match, you are at the right place. The complete overview of the match can help you analyse the condition of the situation and then select the playing 11 players to predict with surety.

Date: Nov 10, 2019

Time: 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Weather Condition: 21 degree Celsius wit humidity up to 74%. There is no sign of rain so it is expected to be full 20 overs of match.

India Playing XI –

Shreyas Iyer, Rohit Sharma (c), Krunal Pandya, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Lokesh Rahul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube

India Squad –

Manish Pandey, Rohit Sharma (c), Rahul Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Sanju Samson, Deepak Chahar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Lokesh Rahul, Washington Sundar, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya

Bangladesh Playing XI –

Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Al-Amin Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Aminul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

Bangladesh Squad –

Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah (c), Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Naim, Taijul Islam, Aminul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Shafiul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman

Who Will Win The Match?

It would be anybody’s game, but still India has more chances of winning. But, betting on Bangladesh may also give you huge rewards.

No comments